District Deputies

Click the DDs Name to send an email to DD: Click the Council Name to send email to GK: An asterisk before DD’s name indicates that he is a new DD: An asterisk before council names indicates the DD’s home council: District 1 Victoria Edward Camilleri Victoria (Victoria) 1256*St. Patrick’s (Victoria) 7934Langford (Victoria) 8394*Saanich Peninsula … Read more

State Directors and Chairmen

2024 State Directors and Chairmen State Service Programs Executive Assistant to State Deputy Koon Ming Lau, PSD State General Program Director Ariel Estrada, SW State Faith Director Reiner Dy, FDD State Family Director Andy G. Sambrielaz, FSVM State Community Director Angel Figueroa State Life Director Richard Whalen State Young Adult and Squires Coordinator Calvin Mitchell … Read more

Patriotic District Master Page

Patriotic District Master BC & Yukon District Master – Sir Knight Enrique (Henri) Mercado +++

District Marshalls

Simon Fraser Province District 20 British Columbia and Yukon SK Gordon Reichelt – Vancouver Island and Powell RiverSK Alberto Nisperos / Ronnie Caballero – Lower MainlandSK Michael Roy – Okanagan (Assemblies in Districts 8, 9, 10 and 11)SK Johan Janson – North (Assemblies in Districts 15, 16,and 29) +++

The Time is NOW – Columbia Magazine

Our State Deputy Brother Dale Hofer is featured in the February 2020 issue of the Columbia Magazine (p23). click image to view the article. +++

State Executive

    Herb Yang – State Deputy Email: statedeputy@kofcbc.org   State Chaplain – Rev. Vincent Hawkswell – email: statechaplain@kofcbc.org   Edgar Nacar – State Secretary Email: statesecretary@kofcbc.org    Christopher Chen – State Treasurer Email: statetreasurer@kofcbc.org   Jim Williams – State Advocate Email: stateadvocate@kofcbc.org   Ariel Estrada – State Warden Email: statewarden@kofcbc.org   Edgardo Panes – … Read more