District Deputies

District 1 Victoria Jim Williams * Saanich Peninsula (Sidney) 9703 *Victoria (Victoria) 1256St. Patrick’s (Victoria) 7934Langford (Victoria) 8394St. Joseph the Worker (Victoria) 13356Sacred Heart (Victoria) 15445 District 2 North Island Wayne Sapieha * Ascension (Parksville/Qualicum) 7991 *Alberni Valley (Port Alberni) 3435Dr. T. Briggs (Courtenay) 4597Bishop Hill (Campbell River) 5468 District 3 Vancouver *Clement Yapp *Corpus … Read more

State Directors and Chairmen

Service Program Directors Executive Assistant to State Deputy Dan O’Hara PSD State General Program Director Calvin Mitchell State Faith Director Henri Mercado State Family Director Ariel Estrada State Community Director Michael Jones State Life Director Daniel Abraham State Young Adult and Squires Coordinator Calvin Mitchell Specialty Program Chairmen State Communications Chairman & Columbian Magazine Coordinator … Read more

District Marshalls

Simon Fraser Province District 20 British Columbia and Yukon SK Gordon Reichelt – Vancouver Island and Powell River SK Alberto Nisperos – Lower Mainland SK Michael Roy – Okanagan (Assemblies in Districts 8, 9, 10 and 11) SK Johan Janson – North (Assemblies in Districts 15, 16,and 29)

Patriotic District

Sir Knight William (Bill) Jankola, Simon Fraser District Master Sir Knight William (Bill) Jankola joined the Knights of Columbus in 1980 with the Father Finnigan Council #5304 in Castlegar, BC. Within the Council he has held numerous offices including Grand Knight, Deputy Grand Knight, Treasurer, Secretary, Financial Secretary, Chancellor, Trustee and Advocate. Bill served on … Read more

State executive

State Deputy – Dale Hofer – email: Dale Hofer joined the Knights of Columbus in 2005 with Council 12202 in Coldstream, BC. Dale was elected Deputy Grand Knight at the next election and retained that position for 3 years before becoming Grand Knight. He was Grand Knight for the next 3 years and during … Read more