State Program Directors

These brother Knights have volunteered their services to help guide our councils and members through the 2015-2016 fraternal year.

State Service Program Directors
State General Program Director Denis Faucher
State Church Director Richard Whalen
State Family Director Aurelio Muego
State Community Director Frank Visentin
State Council Director John Vukovic
State Youth Director Mario Rabaya
State Culture of Life Couple Theo & Linda Vanden Hoven
State Membership Program Directorate
State Membership Director Dan O’Hara, PSD
State Retention Director Ed Panes
New Council Development and Round Table Director Gabriel Sta. Maria
State College and Young Adult Council Coordinator Raymund Siglos
General Agent / Insurance Promotion Richard Lee Wah, B.Sc. FIC
State Specialties Program Chairmen
State Communications Chairman Enrique Mercado
State Ceremonials & Protocol Chairman Edward Shawchuk
State Convention & Conference Chairman Edgar Ursua
Fr. McGivney Guild & Vocations Chairman Neil Atwater
State Archivist Wil Wilmot
Legal Advisor Paul Fang
State Parliamentarian Terry Kidwell
State Webmaster Patrick Schafli
Executive Assistant Marcel Renaud
State Charity Appeal Chairman Herb Yang
State Bursary Chairman Ming Lau